Fate is in Your Hands (and Thanks!)

First of all, a week or so ago, this blog surpassed a thousand subscribers, so I wanted to say thank you, Squiders! If you’ve been with me for a while, I appreciate you sticking with me through thick and thin. If you’re new, welcome! Please feel free to contact me, either in the comments or through any method on the Contact Me page, and let me know if there’s anything you’d like to see more of or that you’d like me to address.

As a token of my thanks, I’ve drawn you a landsquid.

A thanful landsquid

(Apologies–my scanner’s broken so I had to take a picture.)

Now, on to Choosing Your Fate! Better known as a poll to see which of my nonfic book topics you’d like to see as a series of blog posts.

(Psst, it won’t let me put more than a week as the time limit on the poll, so if you missed it and still want to give your input, the poll on the Kit Campbell Books mirror post is indefinite.)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Am I the only one who voted…Geez?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

